Learn More About PFJ and the Advocate Selection Process

To help applicants learn more about the PFJ program and prepare for our Advocate selection process, we offer office hours with our national team, along with resume and interview workshops. RSVP for upcoming office hours and workshops below.

Office Hours:

If you're interested in becoming an Advocate, office hours are a great chance to learn more about the role and the PFJ program! These office hours are hosted by a member of the PFJ national team. They may be one-on-one or in a group, depending on attendance. Office hours are not part of our interview process and they are not evaluative, so we invite you to bring all your questions!

  • PFJ National Team Spring 2022 Office Hours: Friday, February 25 from 2-4pm ET / 11am-1pm PT
  • PFJ National Team Spring 2022 Office Hours: Tuesday, March 1 from 3-5pm ET / 12-2pm PT
  • PFJ National Team Spring 2022 Office Hours: Monday, March 21 from 12-2pm ET / 9-11am PT
Sign up for Office Hours›

Resume Workshop:

PFJ offers a resume workshop to help you put your best foot forward when applying to be an Advocate or for any job.

  • Spring 2022 Resume Workshop: Friday, March 4 from 2-3:30pm ET / 11am-12:30pm PT
Sign up for a Resume Workshop›

Interview Workshop:

PFJ offers an interview workshop to help you put your best foot forward when applying to be an Advocate. We will go over what to expect from a PFJ interview and practice hypothetical case questions that are similar to what you will be asked. Candidates selected for first round interviews will receive an invitation to this workshop.

Sign up for an Interview Workshop›